Twitter is my Nemesis

help I'm lost

So I joined Twitter. I never wanted to join Twitter. I had to. I was forced and pushed and strangled to. Okay, maybe not strangled, but apparently, I have to make some noise to let people know about my book, which is very difficult when I keep the volume of my laptop to a minimum. I’m loud when I type, does that count? Will it fit the purpose? DAMN.

I’ve also searched high and low about formatting, and book covers, and KDP, and CreateSpace and…I think my brain is exploding with too much information. How do self-published authors do it? I’m in awe of them and set them on a pedestal laid with rose petals and cupcakes and endless wine.

Not sure I’ll be using Twitter much…

Leave a Reply

