Ebook cover

paranormal romance coverI’ve selected Bree Archer http://breearcher.com/ to do my book cover. I love her clean, polished style, so I can’t wait to see what she comes up with.

I’ve also started browsing for book reviewers sites, because I will have to get myself under their scrutiny at some point. Nerve wracking prospect at its best. Promoting myself is seriously hard, because I feel like I’m bragging…

I can’t stand show offs yet I have to become one. *shudders*

One thought on “Ebook cover

  1. I’ve been looking for a paranormal romance to read, for a break from my normal stuff. I prefer JR Ward type gritty-paranormal, and absolutely hate Twilight-style. If you’re more Ward than Meyers, feel free to send me a synopsis and you might have your first reviewer without even trying too hard . 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

